About Total Ag Industries

Our History

Pat Muller started farming more than 30 years ago on his family farm outside of Hillsboro, North Dakota, producing primarily small grains, corn, and beans. In 1997, Muller, along with Dan Linden, started setting up equipment for local ag equipment dealerships and Wil-Rich® and Total Ag Industries was born.

Farmers wanted fertilizer kits for their planters and Total Ag started installing them when setting up planters. Since that time, Total Ag has grown to more than 30 employees and a state-of-the-art facility in Hillsboro’s industrial park.

Total Ag is a leader in total control!

The fully-customized variable rate fertilizer system is the centerpiece of Total Ag Industries’ line up. This system is built for customers according to their operations’ needs in the field. It works with a variety of planting and seeding, tillage, and sideressing equipment. The variable rate fertilizer system provides total control in the field for better yields, less waste, and more profit.

Our Team

Total Ag Industries’ team is dedicated to making you and your operation successful.
We’re here to help you!

Owner/President
Pat Muller – pat@totalagindustries.com

Business Manager/Sales Rep
Brandon Muller – brandon@totalagindustries.com

Shop Manager
Eric Muller – eric@totalagindustries.com

Parts Manager
Wade Meyers – wade@totalag.com

Research and Development
Dan Linden – dan@totalagindustries.com

Receptionist
Allison Lee – allison@totalag.com

Careers with Total Ag Industries

At Total Ag Industries, we are always interested in hearing from hard workers who want to join the Total Ag team!

If Total Ag seems like the right place for you, please fill out an application!

We are currently hiring for the following position(s):

Ag Product Specialist

To apply at Total Ag Industries, click here to download our PDF form, then either print it out and mail it to:

Brandon Muller
Total Ag Industries
801 W Caledonia Ave
Hillsboro, ND 58045

Alternatively, you can email to: brandon@totalagindustries.com

If you have any other questions regarding employment opportunities at Total Ag Industries, please call Brandon at: 701-636-4524

Contact Us Today

2 + 13 =